My List of Other Sports Venues

A few months after writing out my comprehensive list of professional ballparks I’ve visited, I went to a Tampa Bay Lightning game at the Amalie Arena in Tampa. It made me wonder how many sports facilities I’ve been to, besides baseball. I’m only going list places where I’ve seen actual game and I’ll organize it by sport, league, and team, instead of state and city.

NBA

  • Dallas Mavericks – Reunion Arena
  • Seattle Supersonics – KeyArena

Other Basketball

  • Tri-City Chinook (CBA) – Toyota Center

NFL

  • Dallas Cowboys – Texas Stadium
  • New Orleans Saints – The Louisiana Superdome

Other Football Leagues

  • Bossier-Shreveport Battle Wings (AFL) – CenturyTel Center

NHL

  • Nashville Predators – Bridgestone Arena
  • Tampa Bay Lightning – Amalie Arena

Other Hockey Leagues

  • Bossier-Shreveport Mudbugs (CHL) – CenturyTel Center
  • Mississippi Sea Wolves (ECHL) – Mississippi Coast Coliseum
  • Mobile MySticks (ECHL) – Mobile Civic Center
  • Pensacola Ice Pilots (ECHL) – Pensacola Bay Center
Leave a Reply

